Posted by: wllaw2 | March 12, 2010

Home :D

I’m finally back at home again :D. Had been traveled here and there this past one week. Gonna take few weeks rest. Hehe… It has been so tiring.

I should say the time I spent at Sunway from Monday till Wednesday night was fun. I enjoyed it very much and the time just passed by so fast. I missed those time when I was still student at there. 😦  But, life must go on, isn’t it?

But I’m gonna fly back to there again maybe in a month time to cancel my student visa, since I am no longer a student. 🙂

In the meantime, gonna focus on what I’m doing at Medan now. Looking forward for the future 😀

Leave a Reply

Categories

